Housing Applications

DOC Applications
Rural Development Application  •  WA HUD Application •  MT HUD Application  •  Tax Credit / Conventional Application

PDF Applications

Rural Development Application  •  WA HUD Application •  MT HUD Application •  Tax Credit / Conventional Application

Current Ad-West Communities



Name Address City, State, Zip Phone Email
Arborwood I 100 Serpa Place Fallon, NV 89406 (775) 423-2143 Arborwood@ad-west.com
Arborwood II 451 N. Broadway Fallon, NV 89406 (775) 423-2143 Arborwood@ad-west.com
Arborwood III 160 Serpa Place Fallon, NV 89406 (775) 423-2143 Arborwood@ad-west.com
Ashford House I & II NE 24710 Highway 3 Belfair, WA 98528 (360) 275-1400 Belfair.house@ad-west.com
Battle Ground Place 112 SW 3rd Street Battleground, WA 98604 (360) 723-5858 Battle.ground@ad-west.com
Bavarian Village 330 Prospect St. Leavenworth, WA 98826 (509) 548-6262 Bavarian.village@ad-west.com
Bellaire 1825 Auction Road, #22 Fallon, NV 89406 (775) 423-8957 Bellaire@ad-west.com
Bellewood 1885 Auction Road Fallon, NV 89406 (775) 423-8957 Bellaire@ad-west.com
Bishop Park 819 Hancock Street Pt Townsend, WA 98368 (360) 385-1383 Laurel.Heights@ad-west.com
Blair Gardens 112 Blair Drive Everson, WA 98247 (360) 778-3281 Sunset@ad-west.com
Broadway East 936 Broadway East Seattle, WA 98102 (509) 782-1797 N/A
Chestnut Grove 610 Chestnut Street Moses Lake, WA 98837 (509) 766-1967 Chestnut.grove@ad-west.com
Cle Elum Manor 100 N Pennsylvania Ave Cle Elum, WA 98922 (509) 674-4771 Cle.elum.manor@ad-west.com
Colville Park 1170 S. Elm St. Colville, WA 99114 (509) 684-8728 Colville.park@ad-west.com
Crest Homes 111 West 3rd Everson, WA 98247 (360) 778-3281 Sunset@ad-west.com
Danwood 9711 Danwood Ln. NW Silverdale, WA 98383 (360) 662-1100 Danwood@Ad-west.com
Deschutes Cove 7201 Henderson Blvd SE Olympia, WA 98501 (360) 753-5813 Deschutes.cove@Ad-west.com
Desertaire 1795 Auction Road Fallon, NV 89406 (775) 423-8957 Bellaire@ad-west.com
Desertwood 1775 Auction Road Fallon, NV 89406 (775) 423-8957 Bellaire@ad-west.com
Edison Park 2400 East Edison Rd Sunnyside, WA 98944 (509) 837-7772 Edison.park@ad-west.com
Evergreen 907 W Simpson AVe McCleary, WA 98557 (360) 495-4191 Rainbow.park@ad-west.com
Fairhaven Manor 115 Hulbush Lane Burlington, WA 98233 (360) 757-2149 Fairhaven.manor@ad-west.com
Fir Village 869 N. Oak Harbor St, Oak Harbor, WA 98277 (360) 679-2333 Fir.village@ad-west.com
Frontier Springs 11 North Star Lane Republic, WA 99166 (360) 378-3000 Frontier.springs@ad-west.com
Gemini Village 2175 Washington Street Ferndale, WA 98248 (360) 961-6656 N/A
Harbor View 500 Tucker Street Friday Harbor, WA 98250 (360) 378-3000 Friday.harbor@ad-west.com
Harbor Villa 401 E. State St. LaConner, WA 98257 (360) 466-1989 Harbor.villa@ad-west.com
Harvest Ridge 1181 Grandridge Road Grandview, WA 98939 (509) 882-4840 Harvest.ridge@ad-west.com
Heritage 134 E. Grover Street Lynden, WA 98264 (360) 778-3281 Sunset@ad-west.com
Hillside Park 515 Tonasket Ave. Tonasket, WA 98855 (509) 486-4966 Hillside.park@ad-west.com
Hilltop Ridge 1914 South Pine Street Pt Angeles, WA 98362 (360) 457-5322 Hilltop.ridge@ad-west.com
Island Meadows 360 Carter Avenue Friday Harbor, WA 98250 (360) 378-3000 Friday.harbor@ad-west.com
Island Terrace 821 High School Rd NE Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 (206) 842-1280 Island.terrace@ad-west.com
Island View 7930 272nd St NW Stanwood, WA 98292 (360) 629-2239 Island.view@ad-west.com
Islewood 855 Guard Street Friday Harbor, WA 98250 (360) 378-3000 Friday.harbor@ad-west.com
Kearney Street 809 Gaines Street Pt Townsend, WA 98368 (360) 385-2121 Laurel.heights@ad-west.com
Killion Court 405 Killion Court NW Yelm, WA 98597 (360) 458-2661 Killion.court@ad-west.com
Laurel Heights 1640 20th Street Pt Townsend, WA 98368 (360) 385-6890 laurel.heights@ad-west.com
Lavender Hollow 38 Orien Rd. Eastsound, WA 98245 (360) 376-5479 lavender.hollow@ad-west.com
Lexy Manor 300 NE 7th Avenue Oak Harbor, WA 98277 (360) 279-2155 Madrona.manor@ad-west.com
Libby Plaza I 905 Commerce Way Libby, MT 59923 (406) 293-3345 Libby.plaza@ad-west.com
Libby Plaza II 711 Commerce Way Libby, MT 59923 (406) 293-3345 Libby.plaza@ad-west.com
The Links 310 Klickitat Street Umatilla, OR 97882 (541) 922-2682 The.links@ad-west.com
Logan Park 701 Sapp Road Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284 (877) 856-2800 Logan.park@ad-west.com
Madrona Manor 890 SW Kimball Drive Oak Harbor, WA 98277 (360) 240-1606 Madrona.manor@ad-west.com
Montesano Harbor 141 South River St Montesano, WA 98563 (360) 249-5103 Montesano.harbor@ad-west.com
Montesano Harbor Annex 141 South River St Montesano, WA 98563 (360) 249-5103 Montesano.harbor@ad-west.com
Morningside 703 Quince Street Omak, WA 98841 (509) 826-5455 Morningside@ad-west.com
Norris Place 486 South Norris Street Burlington, WA 98233 (360) 757-3060 Norris.place@ad-west.com
Nor'West Village 1921 Sherman S. Pt Townsend, WA 98368 (360) 385-2298 Laurel.heights@ad-west.com
Oak Bay Station 135 NE Barron Drive C102 Oak Harbor, WA 98277 (360) 240-9828 Oak.bay.station@ad-west.com
Omak Park 122 North Juniper Omak, WA 98841 (509) 826-6733 Omak.park@ad-west.com
Orca Point 2201 Crow Hill Drive Douglas, AK 99824 (907) 364-3130 orca.point@ad-west.com
Orcas Longhouse 236 Prune Alley Eastsound, WA 98245 (360) 376-2023 Orcas.longhouse@ad-west.com
Orchard Lane 501 Orchard Lane Tieton, WA 98947 (509) 673-2425 Orchard.lane@ad-west.com
Oxbow Apartments 821 East Division Street Forks, WA 98331 (360) 374-2650 Oxbow@ad-west.com
Pacific Place 208 Central Avenue South Bend, WA 98586 (360) 875-6027 Pacific.place@ad-west.com
Paragon 1320 South 11th Street Sunnyside, WA 98944 (509) 837-4065 Paragon@ad-west.com
Pine Terrace 906 West Second St. Cle Elum, WA 98922 509-674-4454 Pine.terrace@ad-west.com
Pinetree 5775 Golden Eagle Dr. Ferndale, WA 98248 (360) 778-3281 Sunset@ad-west.com
Pioneer Lane I 806 Shumway Road Omak, WA 98841 (509) 422-1488 Pioneer.lane@ad-west.com
Pioneer Lane II 906 Shumway Road Omak, WA 98841 (509) 826-1664 Pioneer.lane@ad-west.com
Prairie Run 205 Mountain View Road SE Yelm, WA 98597 (360) 400-0567 Prairie.run@ad-west.com
Prosser Manor 1403 Meade Ave Prosser, WA 99350 (509) 837-8862 Prosser.manor@ad-west.com
Rainbow Park 140 Summit Road #43 McCleary, WA 98557 (360) 495-4191 Rainbow.park@ad-west.com
Rainier 202 Edward Street Yelm, WA 98597 (360) 458-3288 Rainier@Ad-West.com
Rainier View I 2745 Warner Ave. W. Enumclaw, WA 98022 (360) 825-6146 Rainier.view@ad-west.com
Rainier View II 2745 Warner Ave. W. Enumclaw, WA 98022 (360) 825-6146 Rainier.view@ad-west.com
Rosewood 525 Perry Place Friday Harbor, WA 98250 (360) 378-3000 Friday.harbor@ad-west.com
San Poil 466 Thornton Drive Republic, WA 99166 (509) 775-0220 San.Poil@ad-west.com
Salmon Run 10720 Vancil Road South Yelm, WA 98597 (360) 960-8226 Salmon.run@ad-west.com
Saratoga Springs 1100 North 12 Street Box 39 Shelton, WA 98584 (360) 427-7033 Saratoga.springs@ad-west.com
Scandia Village 8401 Henning Dr. Stanwood, WA 98292 (360) 629-4442 Scandia.village@ad-west.com
Scenic Vista 26404 104th Ave SE Kent, WA 98030 (253) 520-9876 Scenic.vista@ad-west.com
Sedro Villa 829 Reed Street Sedro Woolley, WA 98284 (360) 855-1664 Sedro.villa@ad-west.com
Si View 424 Healy Avenue South North Bend, WA 98045 (425) 831-7740 Si.view@ad-west.com
South Hill II 420 South Hill Road Sunnyside, WA 98944 (509) 837-8862 South.hill.ii@ad-west.com
Summerwind 340 E Street NE Ephrata, WA 98823 (509) 754-1355 Summerwind@ad-west.com
Sunny Acres S 401 East 5th ST Chewelah, WA 99109 (509) 935-4811 Sunny.acres@ad-west.com
Sunnyside Manor II 906 South Fourth Street Sunnyside, WA 98944 (509) 839-8862 Sunnyside.manor.ii@Ad-West.com
Sunnyview 1314 North Ave. Sunnyside, WA 98944 (509) 837-8261 Sunnyview@ad-west.com
Sunset 130 Garfield Sumas, WA 98295 (360) 778-3281 Sunset@ad-west.com
Sunwood 150 Bowean Street Lovelock, NV 89419 (775) 273-1117 Sunwood@ad-west.com
Tilton River Court/td> 302 First Street Morton, WA 98356 (360) 496-1971 Tilton.river@ad-west.com
Tolmie Cove 7245 32nd Ave NE Olympia, WA 98516 (360) 491-7907 Tolmie.Cove@ad-west.com
Valley Commons I 725 McClain Drive Sunnyside, WA 98944 (509) 836-2100 Valley.commons@ad-west.com
Valley Commons II 700 McClain Drive Sunnyside, WA 98944 (509) 836-2100 Valley.commons@ad-west.com
The Vineyard I 405 Nicka Road Grandview, WA 98930 (509) 882-3204 Vineyard@ad-west.com
The Vineyard II 810 Grandridge Road Grandview, WA 98930 (509) 882-3204 Vineyard@ad-west.com
Virginia Station 111 Virginia Drive Centralia, WA 98531 (360) 736-7864 Virginia.station@ad-west.com
Virginia Villa 200 High School Rd NE Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 (206) 842-5482 Virginia.villa@ad-west.com
Westwind Manor 301 Sid Snyder Drive W Long Beach, WA 98586 (360) 642-4658 Westwind.manor@ad-west.com
Wheatlands 661 South Burke Ave Connell, WA 99326 (509) 234-4200 Wheatlands@ad-west.com
Whispering Rivers 209 Canyon Street Twisp, WA 98856 (509) 997-0099 Whispering.rivers@ad-west.com

Properties operated by Ad-West Realty Services, Inc. DO NOT accept portable screening reports.
© 2008 AD-WEST REALTY SERVICES INC